Church Leadership

Pastoral Staff

John Schaffer – Church Staff
Senior Pastor

Sean Daniel Meza – Church Staff
Assistant Pastor

Ed Fultz – Other Staff
Multimedia Pastor

Church Services Leadership

Rich Christiansen
Teacher and Marriage Ministry
Raul Aldaco
Paul DeLeon
Addictions Ministry
Ernest and Geneva Escareño
Children’s Ministry Directors
Glen and Beth Alexander
Hoffman (Homeless + Semi-Homeless Ministry)
Erick Espinoza
Lighthouse Youth Ministry Leader
Eric Reyes
Worship Leader
Robert Lopez
Head Usher
Rick Bustamante
Head Watchmen

Other Leadership

Linda Carothers
Brianna Christiansen
Lighthouse (Youth)
John Pride
Lighthouse (Youth)
Malachi Allen
Lighthouse (Youth)
Alexandra Meza
Rhonda Cano
Brian Onesto
Forgiven House (Young Adults) Director
Sara Bonilla
Forgiven House (Young Adults) Leader
Rachel Beard
Calvary Chapel Christian School (Homeschool)
Adrian Escareño
Vacation Bible School Director
Frank Kraetz
Missions Leader
Milly Stapleton
Politically Connect
Imelda Hernandez
Church Secretary
Andrea Rubio
Connect Ministry
Elizabeth Chavez
Cleaning Ministry Lead

Years Serving


Followers of Christ


Unwilling Hearts


Dynamic Ministries